Dauphin Kings Neepawa Natives OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues


The MJHL opens its 60-game regular season on Friday, September 25 with 10 of 11 teams in action. The entire schedule can be seen on the MJHL website. The Selkirk Steelers will start their 49th Season on Friday September 25th at 7:30pm when playing host to the Winnipeg Blues.

Teams will play a balanced schedule ─ three games at home/three games on the road against each opponent.

Moving into the playoffs, a total of 10 teams will make the post-season. Teams finishing seventh to 10 will participate in separate, best-of-three Survivor Series to determine playoff seeding. The seventh-place team will play No. 10, while No. 8 will face off against No. 9. Winners then move on to the regular playoff format which will be best-of-seven series:  1st playing 8th, 2nd vs 7th, 3rd vs 6th and 4th vs 5th.