Dauphin Kings Neepawa Natives OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues


With the 2015-201616 MJHL campaign now underway, Selkirk Steelers Head Coach/Director of Player Personnel Wayne Bartley and Assistant Coach Jeff Mitchell have announced that 1995 forward Riley Derlago has been named team captain, while 1995 Forward Ty Kraus, 1996 Defenseman Taylor Fisher, 1996 forward Dallas Starodub and 1995 defenseman Tyler Edwards will serve as assistant captains.   “As a staff, we feel that we have a really strong leadership group moving forward. These guys come to the rink every day, ready to work, and with a positive attitude. We have set high standards and expectations for our players both on and off the ice. We’re going to lean on this leadership group to hold their teammates accountable, and ensure that everyone is working towards the high expectations that we’ve set.” said Wayne Bartley